​Approved

​Estate Agents

​​AIDA:    Esnath Makwinja    073 266 7362    esnat@aidasa.co.za
APPLE PROPETY CONNECTION:    Lindie Botha    084 409 5234    lindie@appleproperty.co.za
ENGEL & VOELKERS:   Claudette Oosthuysen     072 156 6219    claudette.oosthuysen@engelvoelkers.com
JAWITZ:    Aneshca Kuhn    082 452 5385    aneshca@jawitzsilverlakes.co.za
LYN MAXWELL ESTATESS:  Lyn Maxwell    083 283 8889    lyn@m-prop.co.za
OTTO PAGEL PROPERTIES:    Otto Pagel     082 774 3755   otto@opprop.co.za
PAM GOLDING:    Liza Lubcker    082 570 5601   liza.lubcker@pamgolding.co.za
REMAX INFOGLOBE:    Donavan van Rooyen    082 384 4858    donavan@remaxinfo.co.za
REMAX INFOGLOBE:    Barbara Hefferman    082 325 7595    barbara.hefferman@remaxinfo.co.za
SEEFF PROPERTIES PRETORIA EAST:    Gina Olivier    071 683 4765    gina.olivier@seeff.com
SOTHEBY'S INTERNATIONAL REALTY:   Juanita du Plessis    082 322 3407    juanita@sirpretoria.co.za

​​Our beautiful estate is situated in an area​ with so much to offer, ​from shopping​ centers and good schools, to easy access.”

 ​Contact  Details

Address:    
George Boulevard
Willow Acres
0081       

​GPS Coordinates:    
Latitude: 25°46'4.07"S
Longitude: 28°21'42.76"E   

Phone us:

​Tel: 087 150 8609
Fax: 086 520 1277      ​

Email:    
admin@willowacres.co.za
manager@willowacres.co.za
facility@willowacres.co.za

MEMBER LOGIN

© 2020 I Willow Acres Estate I Web Design: Imago Media Management